INDUSTRY COLLABORATORS

We have great industry collaborators that we trust and work with on a regular basis.   Collaborating with them not only makes our lives easier, but yours as well. Our relationships are built on mutual trust and the understanding that we take care of our mutual clients.  Working with them also allows you to benefit from the professional repeat relationship that we have
and the ease of working together.


That said, it remains solely your responsibility to vet each partner and ensure that you are comfortable with them. They are independent businesses and we are not responsible for your relationship with them. Contracts, purchases, deliveries and performance will be solely between you and them - of course we will assist when appropriate. 
 

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Brista Homes, Inc
1656 Main St, Sarasota FL 34236 
Tel: 941.761.5201
www.bristahomes.com
info@bristahomes.com
Mark Ursini 

 

Voigt Brothers Construction, Inc.
2015 Rose St. Sarasota, FL 34239 
Tel: 941.926.6038
www.voigtbrothers.com
mike@voigtbrothers.com
Michael Voigt

 

FLOORS AND WALLS

Floors and Walls of Distinction
2434  Stickney Point Rd, Sarasota FL 34231 
Tel: 941.924.4849
www.floorsandwallsofdistinction.com
contactfloorsandwalls@gmail.com
Michelle Turcotte

 

Promise Construction Group
2267 Industrial Blvd # 3119, Sarasota FL 34234 
Tel: 941.312.6009
www.promisecg.com
john@promisecg.com
John King

 

Murray Homes Inc.

2900 S Tamiami Trail Suite #1. Sarasota, FL 34239
Tel: 941.906.7000
www.murrayhomesinc.com
Steve@murrayhomesinc.com
Steve Murray

 

LIGHTING

Light Up Your Life
1620 N. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota FL 34236 
Tel: 941.330.0422
www.lights-sarasota.com
questions@lights-sarasota.com
Monika Oberer

 

COUNTERTOPS

European Marble Company
1820 N. Lime Ave, Sarasota FL 34234
Tel: 941.955.9536
www.europeanmarble.com
joejreuromarb@aol.com
Joe Lubrano Jr.

International Artistic Stone
4420 Chenet Ln, Sarasota, FL 34238
Tel: 941.923.7080
www.internationalartisticstone.com
info@iasfl.com
Irini Krolikiewicz

Gulf Coast Solid Tops & Marble Inc.

3542 Plover Ave. Naples, FL 34117
Tel: 239.261.3457
www.gulfcoastsolidtops.com
obrochtaj@aol.com
Jim Obrochta

Ben Nettles Concrete Design
411 S Pineapple Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
Tel: 941.404.9873
www.bennettlesconcrete.com/
matt@bennettlesconcrete.com
Matt Kaskey

SMART HOMES / AUDIO/ VIDEO

Wicked Smart Homes
527 S Pineapple Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236 
Tel: 941.928.0343
www.wickedsmarthomes.com
mark@wickedsmarthomes.com
Marc Bolduc

ELECTRICIAN

Ace Electric
2452 19th St, Sarasota, FL 34234
Tel: 941.362.4508
www.aceelectricsarasota.com
info@aceelectricsarasota.com
Bob Friedman

ARCHITECTS

JKing Designs LLC

1385 5th Street, Sarasota, 34236

Tel: 941.465.0036

www.jkingdesigns.com

justing@jkingdesigns.com

Justin King

DSDG Architects

1348 Fruitville Road Suite #204, Sarasota, 34236

Tel: 941.955.5645
www.dsdgarchitects.com
marks@dsdginc.com
Mark Sultana

INTERIOR DESIGNERS

April White, Allied ASID

1348 Fuitville Road, Suite 204, Sarasota, 34236

Tel: 941.955.5645

www.dsdginc.com

aprilw@dsdginc.com

Apex Studios
200 S. Washing BLVD. Suite #3, Sarasota, 34236

Tel: 941.366.8222
www.apex-studio.com
ana@apex-studio.com
Ana Santa Maria

Audrey Design SRQ
Tel: 941.321.9474

www.audreydesign.net
info@audreydesign.net
Audrey Arthur